– ORGANIZING COMMITTEE –

Name: Nils Bollweg (Holland/Ibiza)
Responsibillity: bareboat/yacht bookings, sales, race program,
social program, racing committee
Email: nils@ibizaregatta.com / +31 6 51 09 7756

Name: Rob Dekkers (Holland)
Responsibillity: PR/Media, sponsoring, communication,
overall program management, business development
Email: rob@ibizaregatta.com / +31 6 4624 0696

Name: Mark Kurver (Ibiza)
Responsibillity: social program, logistics Ibiza
Email: mark@ibizaregatta.com

Name: Leo de Weert (Holland)
Responsibillity: sponsoring, PR/media, sales, race program,
logistics, finance, racing committee
Email: leo@ibizaregatta.com

Name: Kees Krikke (Holland)
Responsibillity: sponsoring, strategy, finance
Email: kees@ibizaregatta.com

Name: Enrique Mas (Ibiza) – Technical Director CNSA/Es Nautic
Responsibillity: water – & race management, racing committee
Email: enrique@ibizaregatta.com

Think you have the right spirit and wanna experience this life time event yourselves? We’d love to hear from you! Get In Touch